Get All India Board Examination Results 2020

Sri Krishnadevaraya University NH205, Anantapur, sk university Anantapur 515003 View On Map

Main Categories

  • Universities

Education Medium

  • English
  • Telugu

Sri Krishnadevaraya University

Having started as Postgraduate Centre of Sri Venkateswara University in the year 1967-68, Sri Krishnadevaraya University has a come a long way ever since catering to the higher education needs of Rayalaseema region in general and Ananthapuramu District in particular. It received its autonomy in 1976 and the status of a University in 1981. The University started with just five departments of study and a hundred students. Today, it has five colleges on the campus: SKU College of Arts, SKU College of Sciences, SKU College of Engineering and Technology, SKU College of Education, and SKU College of Pharmacy imparting postgraduate courses in various departments.

Contact Us

Contact us

Manage Your Profile